Here's Johnny…So to Speak


OK…So my re-entry into the blogosphere isn’t all that dramatic. I probably have the effect of a small mosquito on the hind quarters of an old, dried out rhinoceros. Anyway, I’ve been mostly dormant (or mostly dead, aka “The Princess Bride”) for a few months now, so I thought it appropriate to announce my intent to be a fly in the ointment once again and hopefully more often than in the not-too-distant past.

Considering the rate at which unbelievable and unprecedented things continue to happen, I will most likely not suffer from a lack of interesting topics. In the meantime, feel free to stimulate my thought patterns by giving me a poke in the cyber-ribs if something tweaks your interest or, more likely, I manage to crawl upwards on your list of “Top 10 Most Annoying Persons”.

Until further notice, over and out.

One Response

  1. Hello fellow conservative blogger. Welcome back, I, too, feel as though I’m am not connecting with anyone, so I thought I’d give you a shout out. God bless you as you shine your light in this dark world. We have facebook friends in common, that’s how I came upon your blog.

Leave a Reply

