Hate Ratchets it Up Another Notch


It’s been awhile since I’ve posted on this blog but when I saw this picture, I knew I had to come out of hibernation and at least mention it. I’ve blogged previously about the GodHatesFags group and the above picture is from another one of their “protests”. I’d previously gotten the notion that they were anti-Semitic along with all their other proclivities but this picture pretty much cemented that thought. Take a look at the sign the child in the middle is holding.  Nice, isn’t it? It’s good to know that hate knows no boundaries.

I’m glad God’s more merciful than I am or these folks, along with their false prophet preacher man, would’ve been condemned a long time ago.

Leave a Reply

