Read All About It! Skyscrapers for Sale!


If you’re in the market for an available skyscraper, I have good news for you.  You just may be able to do so for little or no money down.

The New York Daily News was recently able to get the deed for the Empire State Building transferred to its fake company, Nelots Properties LLC.  In case you didn’t notice “Nelots” is simply “stolen” spelled backwards.  In the documents filed to have the deed transferred, Fay Wray was listed as a witness and a notary stamp was used bearing the name of bank robber Willie Sutton.  The paper pulled the stunt and exposed it in a story titled “Skycaper”.  This came after a series of stories on deed fraud cases in New York City.  Apparently, the system in New York City does not require clerks to verify information.

I wonder if I should try purchasing Madison Square Garden?  It’s not a skyscraper but I think I could manage to obtain the property under my travel name, I.P. Freely.  Then I could have it demolished since the Knicks really haven’t had a team there worth mentioning in years.

Read more about it at nydailynews.com.

Leave a Reply

